Info

Speakeasily's Podcast

Speakeasily presents Molly Mills, Paranormal Librarian Detective: a radio series about a librarian who works in the secret paranormal division of the Library of Congress. Via a magical literary device, Molly is able to bring once dead writers and fictional characters to life to help her reclaim lost texts. Please note all actual incantations have been obscured to protect the listeners. Speakeasily.tv For fans of the occult, occulture, magic, fiction, radio drama, mystery, books, history, Satan, and tweed.
RSS Feed
Speakeasily's Podcast
2015
January


All Episodes
Archives
Now displaying: Page 1

Speakeasily presents Molly Mills, Paranormal Librarian Detective: a radio series about a librarian who works in the secret paranormal division of the Library of Congress. Via a magical literary device, Molly is able to bring once dead writers and fictional characters to life to help her reclaim lost texts. Please note all actual incantations have been obscured to protect the listeners.  For more info visit speakeasily.tv

Jan 20, 2015

Speakeasily presents Molly Mills, Paranormal Librarian Detective: a radio series about a librarian who works in the secret paranormal division of the Library of Congress. Via a magical occult literary device, Molly is able to bring once dead writers and fictional characters to life to help her reclaim lost texts. Please note all actual incantations have been obscured to protect the listeners.  For more info visit speakeasily.tv

For fans of Charles Manson, Hunter S. Thompson, any dead authors, pot-bellied pigs, the Necronomicon, occulture, radio dramas, old time radio, San Francisco, fiction, stories, and tweed.

1